Statement of Purpose

The purpose of the office of the Registrar is to guide the students in registering in the different programs or courses. The Registrar’s Office conducts registration of each student entering the institution and processes any student academic activities, in conjunction with the Vice Presidency of Academics , the Divisions Head, and the Deans, such as class schedules, review of transcripts, etc. This office also implements university regulations relating to the removal of students with academic deficiencies in compliance with probation and readmission requirements.

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday:
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Hialeah Campus (305) 821-3333 Ext:1010 or Ext: 1011
South Campus (305) 226-9999 Ext: 1307 or Ext: 1308
Training Center国产偷拍视频 (305) 231-3326 Ext: 3


Contact the University Registrar

Jose Luis Valdes, Id imageJose Luis Valdes
M.S., University Registrar
(305)821-3333 ext: 1028
jvaldes@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com


Hialeah Campus
(305) 821-3333
Anthony Otero: Campus Registrar (ext. 1088)
aotero@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Edwin Perez: Campus Registrar (ext. 1010)
eperez@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Mayelin Cintra: Registrar Assistant (ext. 1018)
mcintra@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Manuel Concepcion: Registrar  (ext. 1011)
mconcepcion@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Daybe Sanz: Registrar Clerk (ext. 1018)
dsanz@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Sheila Basulto: Registrar Assistant (ext. 1081)
sbasulto@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
South Campus
(305) 226-9999
Barbara Mursuli: Campus Registrar (ext. 1308)
bmursuli@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Mariana Garcia Ojeda Registrar (ext. 1307)
mgarciaojeda@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Laura Garcia: Registrar Clerk (ext. 1374)
lgarcia@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com
Training Center
    Manuel Concepcion: Registrar  (ext 1011)
mconcepcion@laurieslittlebitsofcreativity.com